Complété
achuland
3 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juil. 7, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 9.0
Histoire 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musique 6.0
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

Un excellent drama!

Le pourcentage de chance de tomber sur une autre perle tout de suite après "Under the skin" n'était pas très élevé, devrais-je aller cocher mes numéros de loto? Trèves de plaisanterie, passons aux choses sérieuses.

Du plus loin que remontent mes souvenirs d'enfance, une mini série de 3 épisodes a fait rêver la petite fille que j'étais, découvrant le monde des voleurs de haut niveau : "Si c'était demain", ah oui, oui, cela ne date pas d'hier, 1986 tout de même.... Je revois Tracey faussement accusée et devenant une sacrée voleuse accompagnée de Jeff Stevens (dont j'ai eu pendant longtemps le béguin), ah c'était un tout autre monde, une autre façon de conter les histoires.
Puis sont arrivées les 3 fameuses soeurs Kisugi! Oui, oui les soeurs Cat's Eye qui ont bercé mon adolescence, indémodable. Manga, animé, OST, tout est encore dans ma mémoire.
Depuis, sans être ni une fan absolue ni une novice, de Hong Gil Dong en passant par "Ocean Eleven" et Arsène Lupin, j'en ai vu, entendu ou lu.

Ce fut donc avec une petite appréhension que je me lance dans le visionnage de "Be Reborn" après quelques critiques élogieuses glanées en diagonale. C'est déjà un exercice difficile que de pouvoir captiver l'auditoire mais encore plus difficile de garder cet intérêt du début à la fin.
"Be Reborn" fera donc partie désormais de ces dramas qui ont su nous harponner dès le synopsis, un drama qui, dieu merci, a su être d'une intelligence redoutable.
Mais pas seulement.
Un drama avec cette pincée d'humour qui bien souvent fera la différence à mes yeux.
Un drama mettant en scène un superbe duo, qui une fois n'est pas coutume, surenchérira à qui sera le plus malin, sans omettre la touche d'émotion nécessaire à la réussite d'une amitié hors norme.

Vous l'aurez compris, un drama qui selon moi réunit quasiment toute l'exigence du drama de l'année :

Le scénario : Un voleur. Pas vraiment. Wen Jie fait bien partie d'une famille très connue de voleur, de l'arrière grand-père jusqu'au père. Voulant rompre avec ce cercle, le jeune homme s'en est éloigné depuis la mort de ses parents, refusant tout contact avec le cercle des voleurs. Face à lui, un officier de police, Luo Jian, dont les principales enquêtes seront d'arrêter ces-dits voleurs. Le duo se formera naturellement avec pour chacun une raison différente d'enquêter sur ces vols, des raisons qui au final vont les rapprocher indéniablement.
Le scénario, simple de prime abord, va s'intensifier au fur et à mesure, entrainant le spectateur dans une course contre ces voleurs, avec bien sur un vrai "boss" de fin. Nous sommes dés le début happés par l'intrigue qui pianote sur un suspense où se mêle l'intelligence de nos protagonistes aux ruses des voleurs. C'est dynamique et les scènes de cambriolage pertinentes et intéressantes. Peu de fois où nous aurons l'envie de ronchonner face à la stupidité des actions que cela soit de la part des protagonistes ou des antagonistes. L'intérêt des ces vols se dévoilent petit à petit, comme un puzzle qui doucement se dessine. Rien n'est laissé au hasard et il m'est arrivé plus d'une fois de m'exclamer de stupeur ou de me creuser les méninges afin de comprendre la subtilité des situations. Je suis loin d'être versée dans cet art, mais j'oserai tout de même penser que l'expérience de la lecture ou de mes visionnages me permettent tout de même de pouvoir anticiper ou comprendre ce type de scénario.
L'intensité des épisodes est un savant mix d'actions et de dialogues épiques...Ce qui nous amène au gros gros gros point fort de ce drama.

Les personnages : Nous avions eu droit à un fantastique duo dans "Under the skin", ici encore, pour notre plus grand bonheur un duo un peu unique dans son genre grâce à l'écriture mais aussi au jeu d'acteur.
Je vais commencer par un des rares officiers de ce genre dans l'univers du drama, Luo Jian !
Depuis " Reset", je cherche désespérément un autre Zhang Cheng, et dieu merci, je n'ai pas attendu bien longtemps. Luo Jian est LE policier par essence ; si tous les officiers de la police, réels ou pas, pouvaient n'avoir que 10% de son intelligence, de son humour, de sa perception de voir les choses, de sa sincérité...le monde irait tellement mieux. Un personnage qui brille non seulement par son observation et sa fine déduction, mais aussi par ses qualités humaines. Rarement grincheux, n'usant jamais de violence (vous savez, cette violence policière qui est si souvent perçu comme "normal" dans une série ou un film) que cela soit dans ses actes ou ses mots, Luo Jian est un personnage maniant habilement un humour subtil, une attitude posée et parfois ironique tranchant sur la finesse de ses observations. Son absence de rébellion pourrait surprendre, notamment lorsque Su Ying fait son apparition ; au lieu de le trouver obséquieux, je l'ai au contraire trouvé fort intelligent d'éviter la confrontation, ce qui lui permet de ne se concentrer que sur l'essentiel. C'est bien connu, les conflits peuvent très vite gâcher le quotidien et nous épuiser. Le scénariste, Dieu merci, nous offre donc un protagoniste inoubliable et excellent tant par ses qualités humaines que par ses compétences de policier.
Sa relation avec Wen Jie était un délicieux mélange de "super pote" mais avec un brin d'attitude paternel. Soucieux en permanence de la sécurité de Wen Jie, le capitaine Luo ne s'arrête pas pour autant à cela. Il va plus loin, tissant ainsi une amitié assez unique en son genre, faite de complicité et de respect, une amitié entre un quadragénaire et un jeune de 20 ans, un vrai délice. Cet écart d'âge donne lieu à des dialogues drôles et touchants, mais qui nous donne ce sentiment un peu étrange qu'ils sont pourtant sur le même pied d'égalité. Ce fut réellement un soulagement et un plaisir de le voir déclamer cette confiance presque aveugle en Wen Jie, une foi qui ne manquait pas de surprendre son entourage. C'est une qualité rare de nos jours, que de laisser le bénéfice du doute avant de juger une personne, et surtout de ne pas laisser la facilité des préjugés assombrir un jugement, je pense notamment au drama que je regarde actuellement "From now on, showtime!", lorsque Seul Ha apprenant l'identité de Cha Woong, je n'ai pu m'empêcher de soupirer "si cela avait le capitaine Luo, il n'aurait jamais rejeté la faute du grand-père, si faute il y a, sur le petit-fils...". C'est ce qui rend ce personnage ultra adorable. Zhang Yi (张译) est un acteur chevronné qui a déjà son actif beaucoup de dramas dont "Reborn" et de film comme "The Eight Hundred" (un magnifique et émouvant film que je recommande chaudement). J'avoue, je ne connais pas très bien Zhang Yi, et pour une première rencontre avec cet acteur, ce fut un coup de foudre, confirmant que le talent supplante superbement ce physique d'Apollon que l'on retrouve trop souvent ces derniers temps. Jonglant avec nonchalance entre le sérieux et le comique, l'acteur a su nous faire rire avec trois fois rien et nous épater avec son jeu subtil. C'est un acteur que je me fais fort de suivre avec assiduité dorénavant.
Et son partenaire? Zhuang Wen Jie est un étudiant en droit et sa volonté de vouloir apprendre la vérité sur son père vont le pousser à se retrouve face à Luo Jian et aux criminels. Si dans les premiers épisodes, Wen Jie nous épate par ses pensées et actions astucieuses, nous découvrons petit à petit un personnage sensible, mature. Bien que souffrant de la perte de ses parents et du statut de son père, le personnage ne brûle ni de vengeance ou de rancune envers la société. Bien au contraire, choisissant une voie à l'opposé de son père, et sans jamais se dénaturer, Wen Jie devient un étudiant en droit avec la ferme intention de vivre une vie normale. Après sa rencontre avec Luo Jian, Wen Jie gagne en confiance, ses blessures et son sentiment de n'être que le fils d'un voleur disparaissant petit à petit. Ici aussi, le scénariste nous offre l'écriture d'un personnage doué d'une sacré intelligence et d'un raisonnement juste, quelque soit la situation. J'ai adoré les interactions entre Wen Jie et Luo Jian, qui sont pour ma part une paire incroyable d'enquêteur redoutable, et si je dois émettre un bémol, j'aurais aimé les voir interagir un peu plus!

Karry Wang (王俊凯) est un acteur que j'ai plutôt apprécié dans "Eagles and Youngster" mais sans m'avoir jusque là impressionné. C'est surtout à travers ses chansons que j'ai pu le découvrir, en tant que leader du groupe TFboys. Je pense que son jeu doit encore s'améliorer, surtout en face d'acteurs plus aguerris où l'on sent encore ses faiblesses. Mais pour être honnête, il est encore jeune, son potentiel est bien présent.

Je le dis souvent, et ce depuis "Joy Of Life", la qualité d'un drama se voit aussi à travers l'importance de petits détails comme les rôles secondaires. Ici, vous ne serez pas déçu. Que cela soit l'officier Liao Shuang et ses traits d'humour bien placé , Su Ying dont je m'attendais à ne pas apprécier, un peu comme Lu Hai Zhou (Under the Skin), elle apporte pourtant une petite touche d'humanité supplémentaire à Luo Jian dû à leur passé et leur relation un peu alambiqué. Ou encore Lin Zhi Yue que nous voyons peu et qui nous apporte pourtant cette petite touche de romance adorable. Ou Les antagonistes à la hauteur ou presque de nos génies. Des antagonistes ni tout blanc, ni tout noir, mais avec un sens remarquable du détails qui leur ont permis de tenir la dragée haute à Luo Jian et Wen Jie. Certes, il nous a été relativement facile de deviner qui était le mastermind, mais cela ne nous a pas empêché de prendre beaucoup de plaisir, voire même d'essayer de comprendre les rouages du scénario.

En conclusion, ce drama est une perle absolue, à voir de toute urgence. Avec le pack "Reset", "Under The Skin" et "Be Reborn", vous serez réconcilié, si fâché vous l'êtes, avec des genres qui tendent à s'empâter un peu.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
Peony
32 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 19, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 9.5
Histoire 9.5
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musique 7.0
Degrés de Re-visionnage 9.5

Loved the amazing capable cops in Reset? Well then, you'd want to check this out.

In ep 1 my reaction was: Wow ok, that's some tightly written and paced plot and character design. And it never loses the intrigue and keep you on your toes ALL the time. That's rare gem right here, for now I'll give it 8/10.

In ep 2: It's really really good but it doesn’t pull me in/doesn’t hold me tethered to anything so I'd keep watching like Reset did, so I might drop it? Since it seems to be a case-by-case drama, I'll drop it after this first case is done.

In ep 4: I'm in love with this cop. He's so nice and amazing and look at all those fond small smiles like a proud dad awww. Forget all I said above, this is a 9.5/10 now and GIMME MORE!

By ep 10: Yes, the same quality is maintained. Show is witty, and manages to fit in tiny moments of mundane humor and heart into any given opportunity as well.

Plus, a good crime thriller would have reasonably matched Criminal/Police sides, and here sometimes the thieves are SO good I almost wanted them to win.🥲 That was quite the polarising but entertaining viewing experience for me.

So everyone, give this a try. Especially if you appreciated the police aspect of Reset. (If you don't know what Reset is, well now you know to check it out. Two birds one stone.)

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
Xien_Rue
14 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 20, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 9.5
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10
Cette critique peut contenir des spoilers

Intense crime case storytelling

I even became Youku membership in order to watch this ahead of time. You just cannot stop once you start.

The drama tells a story about a police officer (Luo Jian) and a Law student in his final year (Zhuang Wen Jie) in their effort in catch crime syndicate behind lots of ancient relic theft. Every episode is full of suspense since each case is linked with each other. Everything just come into a circle in the very end.

The character development, especially for Zhuang Wen Jie is very nicely done. He lost his parents early in his childhood and bullied in school because his father was a thief. How he survive until adulthood with a somewhat sane mental is already a very high achievement. Thus, I am very much understand why Wang Jun Kai portrayed this character as someone who seems indifferent and emotionless. With that kind of growing up environment, indifferent will be a kind of defense mechanism. Only, because of Wang Jun Kai inexperience, he failed to give more layers to Zhuang Wen Jie indifference. But, the acting can still be considered good enough.

The main character, Luo Jian, played by Zhang Yi is also very heartwarming. I like seeing how he is so protective toward Zhuang Wen Jie. With more episode going in, we will see his past deeper and deeper. Zhang Yi acting is great here. I will certainly take not of this actor in the future.

The ending is great! That smile in the end by Zhuang Wen Jie .... I don't think he ever smile in all previous episodes, making the last smile somewhat more meaningful. I hope we will get season 2 somehow since the ending just hinting more mystery.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
Gren
6 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 31, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 8.0
Histoire 6.5
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musique 8.0
Degrés de Re-visionnage 8.0
Cette critique peut contenir des spoilers

It's okay, but things need to be fixed here and there.

Story:
- The plot kinda jumps around too much, and it's a lot to take in. I think it needs improvements on pacing, since it can be quite confusing for audiences.
- Some things just don't make sense, like how Zhuang Wenjie can just walk out of the hospital before being discharged. It's not like he's going to a place that's authorized by the hospital, he's just casually WALKING OUT TO THE FREAKING SNACK STORE. No hospital would allow that lmao.
- It's nice to see that at least they incorporated all the fancy new tech we have and tried to work on character development, otherwise I literally would've quit halfway through the show.
- The first half is decently paced, but the last four episodes are just a huge brain dump. It squeezes everything together and makes it hard to take in all the new information, let alone put it together.

Music:
- A lot of people here seem to have lower ratings for the music. I, however, as a musician myself (and no I don't goof off for 20 minutes per day. I have 11 years of experience with both musical study and AP music theory.), think that the music suits the story decently. I especially like the theme that plays in the last episode when Luo Jian leaves Zhuang Wenjie, potentially forever.

Characters:
- Luo Jian is my favorite. Hands down. He's patient, reasonable, actually has a brain ( w o w . ), and really seems to be the only character that isn't overly exaggerated based on their role. He's also a great friend / parental figure to Wenjie. If anyone was gonna adopt him as a kid it would've been Luo Jian. Zhang Yi is also a great actor for him :]
- Oh my GOD I have so much to say about Zhuang Wenjie. He is the ultimate fat frick Mary Sue. He absolutely follows the meme of “I’M HALF ANGEL HALF DEMON AND EVERYBODY HATES ME AND BULLIES ME AND MY MOM GAVE ME THIS NECKLACE BEFORE SHE DIED AND SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO LOVED ME AND I CRY EVERY DAY CAUSE EVERYBODY BULLIES ME AND I HAVE SCARS ALL OVER MYSELF CAUSE EVERYBODY HATES ME AND I HAVE A BRACELET THAT UNLOCKS ALL THE SECRETS OF MY FAMILY AND I’M SECRETLY A PRINCESS." He's good-looking, ultra-smart, seems to be able to do any freaking thing he touches without any prior experience, has a boohoo tragic backstory, and has--yeah, that necklace from his dead mom or whatever it is. He's just too fake.

Overall, the show's just okay. It needs improvements, and really, I'd prefer if the team took much longer to make it and worked on story & character improvements more so that the show would fare better. But for some reason, I just kept watching it even if it had those flaws. Now that's the magic of funky shows.
[EDIT: Help the more I rewatch this the more silly this shows seems]

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
sjay
5 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 20, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10
Cette critique peut contenir des spoilers

A really interesting watch

As someone who loves crime shows without romance, this is perfect for me. I really enjoyed watching this show. I couldn't wait to watch the next episode after I finish the airing one.

PROS
1. Character Development - Through the course of the show, we can see how Wenjie's character grows as he experiences different things.

2. Acting - All the actors did a brilliant job portraying their characters.

3. The mysteries - They crimes and investigations were gripping and fast-paced. It was not dragged out.

4. The crimes and character development is the main focus of show. There is virtually no romance, except of hinted lines.

5. The contrast of characters - The characters are different in their morals, decisions, and thoughts. This made the show more contrasting and interesting. It was much better than having all the people on one side think similarly.

Cons

The only thing I disliked about this is predictability of the villain. It was really obvious who the villain was. It was weird that the ultra-smart and attentive Wenjie didn't notice anything or get suspicious.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
AzwaSF
3 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 20, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

Excellent layered plot, high tech theft and genius ML

If you love mystery and investigation drama, this is for you! The storyline and script was top notch, I never know layer plot can be this interesting and excellent, every case every plot connected to each other like a riddle. At the beginning, you might feel these case isn't related but EVERYTHING actually related to one another. Each episode always left deep impression that make me watch non-stop and hard to wait for new update. High technology theft is scary guys, they show very vividly especially Wenjie our ML genius seem know what criminal thinking, what they will do next and his thinking to solve every mystery is highly great. Captain Luo on other hand, he trust Wenjie, slowly and solve together. Captain Luo ofc have own charisma as police and father figure or friend of Wenjie.

Mystery inside mystery, congrats to scripwriter and whole team, cast and director for produce this incredible drama. Do we will get season 2??? The ending was chef kiss, very satisfying!

S2 Please? Not the ending have put marks like that.
The acting? To me all are good, idk why ppl said he is bad but Junkai potrayed Wenjie character very good as a loner, genius and wish to gain loved from his circle. Ofc his acting might be not great but is good.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
Johnnypeh41
3 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 31, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 8.0
Histoire 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musique 7.5
Degrés de Re-visionnage 7.5
Cette critique peut contenir des spoilers

Genuine thoughts of the drama!

Great story considering it's a completely original script! And I really hope China can produce more of these quality original scripts and not solely focus on IP adaptations...

So for the good parts that I like is the fact that all these cases are somehow interlinked with each other under one big conspiracy. All actors here also acted relatively well and close to their characters, Wang Jun Kai's acting did improved over these years though I would appreciate if he can have more natural portrayal of minor emotional changes when met with sudden situations that caught the character off guard... Zhang Yi definitely have no problems with his acting, perfectly shown his character's growth from a reckless and immature rookie policeman to a matured man with responsibilities!

For some parts that I didn't find it realistic would be the fact that Zhuang Wen Jie being so naive on believing "harmless" people approaching him... Like he is born from a thieve family of generations and being wit and alert of their surrounding dangers would honestly be already an natural born instinct... Yet he trusted the villain so easily with just a few words that can't be crossed-check. And the whole time, both Zhuang wen jie and Luo Jian actually didn't quite trust each other even though they kept saying it. Like as a policeman, they are actually taught how to tackle people who are distrustful of police which obviously Luo Jian didn't use his skills properly instead kept making zhuang wen jie doubt his intentions...

And for most the story, actually it's not zhuang wen jie working with the police to crack the cases but rather him always getting caught in between the thieves and police and ended up struggling internally which side to believe and help.

For the viewers who are confused by the ending message, the dad is most probably not dead and has been actually hiding to see which path his son has chosen to walk. This drama series is supposedly a three-part series from what the producer had claimed which is why there is so many loose ends in this drama but I'm not sure if we would be able to see the other two parts air given how volatile the Chinese entertainment industry is.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
Komentator isenk
3 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juin 27, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 9.0
Histoire 9.5
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musique 8.0
Degrés de Re-visionnage 6.0
Cette critique peut contenir des spoilers
Watch this due to my boredom watching usual romance drama. Although there're some things that make me frustrated but this is really one good police drama.

Zhuang Wen Jie (WJ) really makes me frustated. I really want to several times slap his face. He is naive where his not supposed to be & distrusted to someone you should trust.... Yeah I understand his family background really make him can't trust Luo Jian as a police & instead he just trust his dad old friend who clearly involve in his dad death. Where is you logic boy.... Haia....

Luo Jian himself really have one of the best Detective insting. Almost every insting he has toward everything in this drama is eventually come true. And his relationship with WJ make me think there's a little bit spark there... Haha...

This drama from the first case until the last one all interconnected together into one big case. I really like how they connected everything. And the ending, hoho, really give us feeling exciting about the future.... Really hope this drama have another season....

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
Burak is Watching C-Dram
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juin 10, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 9.0
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musique 8.5
Degrés de Re-visionnage 7.5

İyi işlenmiş senaryo

Daha önce bu sene çıkanlardan Reset dizisini izlemiştim ve polisiye odaklı olmasından kaynaklı olarak reset kadar beni içine çekmedi ama yine de onun havasını hissettim. Gizem dolu bir dizi olduğu için tekrar izlenmesine düşük verdim çünkü benim için bu dizi hiç spoiler yememiş olarak izlenecek bir dizi, tadı öyle çıkar. Tekrar izlemek için üzerinden bayağı bir zaman geçmesi ve detayları unutmak gerekir.

Senaryonun iyi işlenmesi ve klişelersen olabildiğince uzak olması bu diziyi iyi yapan şey. Mantık hataları yapmaması ve fanteziye kaçmaması büyük nimet. Sahneleme kesinlikle kötü değildi ama yine de bazen kamera dövüş sahnelerinde tuhaf şekilde hareket etti, Çin dizisi havası verdi. Ana karakterlerin oyunculuklar başarılıydı, herkes rolünün hakkını verdi. Sadece kolejdeki kızın sürekli gülümsemesine gıcık oldum ve ana karakterlerden olmasına rağmen fazla saf yazılmış karakteri.

İzleyecek arkadaşlara gönül rahatlığıyla söyleyebilirim ki sonu pişman olacağınız şekilde bitmiyor. İyi başlayıp sonu batırdı diye bir durum söz konusu olmayacak. :) Baştan sona bayılacaksınız. Ben hiç atlamadan izledim.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
lilybit
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mars 13, 2023
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 8.5
Histoire 8.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musique 6.5
Degrés de Re-visionnage 7.5
Cette critique peut contenir des spoilers

Heists!

I ate this show up. After a handful of episodes, I decided it was the best cdrama I've seen. Mostly because this has some elements that are Very Specific to my interests (heists, thieves, family drama) so obviously, I loved it.

Also compared to other cdramas the pacing in this show was the best I've seen (again I've only seen a few). It had really tight storytelling that kept my interest throughout the whole series, though some of the cop stuff got a little boring (I get it! You don't have to keep going through your deductive reasoning again!).

I also really loved the characters. Especially Wenjie. I liked how smart he was and how, while he was still struggling with morals, he ended up making the right choice in the end. His relationship with Captain Luo was also really nice. I'm a big fan of father/son or mentor/mentee relationships.

Also season 2 when????

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
2ndLeadsBest
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
sept. 15, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 6.5
Histoire 7.5
Acting/Cast 5.0
Musique 2.0
Degrés de Re-visionnage 1.0

Way to kill a show w/ new character introduction midway

Introduction of Su Yue pretty much killed the ENTIRE show.

The story started out interesting. Karry Wang wasn't extraordinary but pulled off the young character well enough. The policeman played by Zhang Yi on the other hand was definitely a veteran actor.

The mystery surrounding the father's death is the most interesting part and it continued to be good until Su Yue, female lead cop enters the scene. She pretty much killed the drama's vibe in 2 episodes. I literally can't stand any lines that came out of her mouth. They did tune down her character down but obviously the damage has been done.

Ep 23 on it finally regained its luster so still worth watching overall.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Complété
DeeDee
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juin 19, 2022
26 épisodes vus sur 26
Complété 0
Globalement 5.5
Histoire 7.5
Acting/Cast 5.0
Musique 3.0
Degrés de Re-visionnage 4.0

The cast & whole drama

It started with good story line and i start comfortable with the cast, till ep 15. That su ying so annoying. From excited to watch more make me no mood to continue it. I keep skip at that su ying n her team part. Too much control n arrogant. But glad that was just a while, just from ep 15-16 maybe.. sometime there is a scene that drags on, and makes me angry like I want to help speed up their movement..and there is also the part where the police like to rushing accused, hahaha haih feel like want to slap him..But overall this drama is great, the way criminals manipulate others by gaining their trust first then dropping them slowly, not hurting physically but mentally & psychologically.. main lead also good, genius one😊

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Be Reborn (2022) poster

Renseignements

Statistiques

  • Score: 8.3 (marqué par 1,377 utilisateurs)
  • Classé: #930
  • Popularité: #3295
  • Téléspectateurs: 4,244

Top Contributeurs

41 éditions
36 éditions
30 éditions
30 éditions

Listes populaires

Listes apparentées d'autres utilisateurs
Well-written NON-ROMANCE dramas
151 titles 784 voters 484 loves 73
Teams & Partners
192 titles 174 loves
Chinese Dramas of 2022 !
475 titles 84 loves 2

Récemment vu par