En cours 559/740
Emmanuel
8 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juin 10, 2021
559 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

MASTERPIECE.

Do I even need to do this? First of as you can already see in the headline, this show REALLY is a MASTERPIECE! From day 1 till to this day, this has been my favorite show of all time, this show is what made me hooked not just to Korean dramas but to Korean culture as well, this show changed my life. I remember watching a running man clip from YouTube back in 2017 where as soon as I watched that clip, I told myself, I need more of this, got me hesitant though when I found out that it already has hundreds of episodes with an hour of running time for each episode, since I don't usually watch TV shows or dramas, I usually just watched anime's, but after watching the first episode it already got me hooked, I still remember how hard I laughed at episode 2 like everything is just so funny especially Gary-hyung's peaceful/calm expression, can't stop laughing, then seeing Ji-hyo noona who I thought was the most beautiful person in the world back then, there's no way I would not watch this again, I actually decided to watch dramas she starred in which I don't usually do since I don't watch dramas, did not disappoint me at all. Kwang Soo-hyung is my favorite person in this show, took a few episodes to become a huge fan, but when he started his betrayals with the shameful look on his face, he became my favorite, like this guy is the funniest person I've seen, and then when I watched him on dramas? Goodness, this guys is the best, he surprised me with his acting that I did not expect since I usually see him crazy stupid things. Jong-kook hyung and Jae-suk hyung, one of the best rivalries ever, from strength to wits, they have to be the best combination, alongside Suk-jin hyung who completes the big 3, then there's Joong-ki the most enthusiastic person, LOL. Even to this day my love for this show never changed even after Gary-hyung left then Se-Chan hyung and So-min noona joining, still loved it, I feel bad though that now ( the time I'm writing this ) Kwang-soo hyung left, definitely little bit disappointed but I support him 100%, wishing him the best health and luck in his future endeavors, I feel like I lot will change but I still support the show till the end. I tried making this short so if you're reading this, thank you for your time, and I hope that if you're watching this show or want to watch this or planning to watch this, please do so and continue watching and supporting Running Man, you will not be disappointed.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 400/740
ailee canada
44 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
nov. 10, 2017
400 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10
Best variety show that brings smile to your face through each members love and connections with each other and through their silliness. Every episode is best. Have matched all the episodes more than one times. It is one hell of a show to watch. I would recommend it to every one really. Honestly you will love it so much. Really love this show. As you can tell now I have become a hard core fan of running man. Unconditional love to all the members and thank you for being you and making this hell of a show. Love from Canada!!
Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 500/740
XingBack
7 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juin 3, 2019
500 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10
basically this was my 1st variety show, I started it sometime in 2013 with ep135.. it had my newly discovered bias Siwon, and the legendary Jackie Chan~
afterwords, I kept going back to watch the rest of suju eps and later I watched the eps with the other idols I liked.. soon I started watching this daily (I'd watch from ep100 until I reached the 1st new ep, then go back and watch the previous 50 and so forth ;p) just for the members, while watching the newest eps weekly too.. and I'm also rewatching my favorite eps daily now~

it was a cultural shock, but a good kind, I've never seen comedy like this before xD it really helped me get through some tough times...
and after everything I really love this show! and even though similar variety shows come along, they can never replicate running man's 9 years of experience and bond~

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 506/740
dragynfaerie
5 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juin 8, 2020
506 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10
More than a review this is a testimony about how laughter is the truly the best medicine. I've been watching Running Man since episode 90. I just happened upon it. At the time I was in a deep depression and didn't know it. My self esteem was rock bottom. I had been injured in my neck and foot and couldn't move without pain. As a person that loved to walk and hike I was devasted that I couldn't take 2 steps without needing to sit. I gained so much weight I didn't recognize myself. The horrible thing is I didn't realize how bad off I was. Episode 90 was entertaining enough to make me watch 91 and found myself laughing within minutes. I laughed so hard tears were in my eyes. That's when I heard it. My laugh. At first I didn't recognize it because it had been that long since I truly laughed (not fake laughed in front of people). It was just me and my computer and I was holding my sides. I found a site to watch all of the episodes and I did. Slowly, I started to feel more like myself and happier. Honestly, I accredit what I call the core cast: Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo (the only cast member I recognized), Ji Suk Jin, Kim Jong Kook, Kang Gary, HaHa, and Song Ji Hyo with saving my life. I don't think I'd be here if it weren't for their antics. Truly, I don't.

Actually, I call the core 7, My 7 Little Pabos. They made/make complete fools out of themselves weekly and I thank them for it. They are truly brillant. Lead by the Nation's MC, YJS, the RM cast is a well oiled and often zany machine. When their personalities clash, it's usually hilarious. Unlike other Korean variety shows I've seen, RM is a work out. They play games and do missions. After 10 seasons I'm always shocked when guests come on and are surprised that the title is literal. Watching RM makes you want to join in on the fun. I know I can't anymore (not unless they have Limping Man), but I wish that I could.

They promote the music of the cast as well as any musical guests. Aside from their personal themes, the music played during the episodes is always current. It's a great production and the writers do a very good job.

The bottom line is this: Running Man is fun. They look like they're having fun and you have fun just watching them. If you could get a job, running around playing games all day and laughing, wouldn't you? I know I would. Since that's virtually impossible for most of us, watching RM is the next best thing.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 517/740
Rowena Martinez
3 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
sept. 22, 2020
517 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

FOR REAL!! RM IS ONE OF THE BEST THINGS THAT I HAVE EVER DONE IN MY LIFE!!

I really love Running Man from the first time that I watched their episode with in 2017 until now 2020. My older brother was the one that introduced me to Running Man, and I am really glad that he did, he explained to me about them and their funny moments since I was still new in the whole variety show things especially when this show was Korean. After watching my first episode, I then watched the next one and the next one and the next then I started searching websites and finding ways for me to watch all their episodes so that I can be able to rewatch the funny scenes and whole episodes. I really watched all their episodes from episode 1 up until their recent one even though I just started becoming a running man in 2017 (I just want to share my experience and my support and love for running man💟).

KNOWING RUNNING MAN IS TRULY ONE OF THOSE THINGS IN MY LIFE THAT I AM THANKFUL FOR!! I really love everything about it. Every episode is the best. They never fail to amaze me and put a smile in my face. I just hope that Running Man will continue to make us, their fans, happy, keep us active, and remind us to keep running. Also, let us continue to appreciate and support Running Man in any way we can for how far they have come and for what has become of them. They have become a family and us fans too has also become a family. Thank you Running Man for the learnings and lessons, and also for making me and my family happy and laugh for all of the silly acts you do. We will continue to run with you Running Man!!!!! Hwaiting!!!!!💞❤🇵🇭

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 451/740
Aya97
3 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 14, 2019
451 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 9.5
Histoire 8.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 7.0
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10
Most likely everyone here has already heard about "Running Man". In my case I've started watching it quite in it's early days when there were only 50 or so episodes out. The reason would be because of the guests. Back then, apart from talk shows there weren't many other variety shows where you could see your favorite celebrities. That's what Running Man was doing differently.

The show is known for having guests that don't usually appear on tv, from seasoned actors to athletes and models. Basically almost everyone you can think of has been on the show at least once! After watching it though, you will realise that the most charming part are the hosts themselves! It's almost been 10 years for them since they started working together. Their chemistry is the best I can think of. You will be laughing out loud more times then you can think of only because of the dynamics inside the team. The games are ALWAYS fun and inventive and it's amazing how dedicated everyone is, from the main cast to the guests. The most amazing thing is that you can actually see the real personalities of the guests through this show! The nature of the games is so competitive that everyone always tries their hardest putting aside their image.

"Running Man" feels like a family. They actually treat each other as one and is very heartwarming to watch. When you've been watching the show long enough you will see that each of the main cast has e specific role and that nothing would be the same if one of them would be missing. What's best is that you can choose from where you want to watch based on the guests and go from there, because I'm pretty sure you will get hooked regardless!

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 687/740
Jerek
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
mai 30, 2023
687 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 8.0

GOAT

Kwang soo and Gary were the GOATs. The new additions were kinda eh. Great for the family! Used to be a weekly watch🎉.
Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 687/740
DepparizzOfficial
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
janv. 30, 2023
687 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

THE PERFECT VARIETY SHOW

I've always been looking for reality shows like RUNNING MAN. This reality show contains people playing games in exchange for rewards or punishments. Initially I watched RUNNING MAN because of Lee Kwang Soo's role. And I'm very sad to know that he made the decision to leave the show. After Gary left RM felt bland and Kwang Soo added to the loss of the excitement and fun of watching RM. I will be even more sad if this pickle will stop and disperse in time. because this spectacle is really interesting and fun. seeing how the members support and support and love each other

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 535/740
brianpau
0 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juil. 24, 2020
535 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

BEST OF THE BEST!

I'm a runner since 2013 and I really liked Running Man since then. This show really help me to overcome my lonely days and I'm still waiting for it to release new episodes every week. It is my 3rd time already to rewatch the show from episode 1 to the latest episode. To be honest, Running Man now is really different from the old episodes. I think it is because of the Pandemic, therefore, they can't film properly due to the restriction. Running Man is like my second family that I can't imagine if one day they will announce the cancellation of the show.


[I'll retype it here since it is lack of characters]
I'm a runner since 2013 and I really liked Running Man since then. This show really help me to overcome my lonely days and I'm still waiting for it to release new episodes every week. It is my 3rd time already to rewatch the show from episode 1 to the latest episode. To be honest, Running Man now is really different from the old episodes. I think it is because of the Pandemic, therefore, they can't film properly due to the restriction. Running Man is like my second family that I can't imagine if one day they will announce the cancellation of the show.

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 687/740
Jihaashr
0 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juil. 13, 2023
687 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

My go-to show @ comfort show !!

All of the members are soo funny and clearly they are close friends with each other! The chemistry and everything is just what every reality show craves for. Jihyo is very introverted that in a way portrays her unique way of thinking and her unexpected jokes
So min is very outgoing and real crack in the head lol, to be honest after kwang soo left I thought it wouldn’t be as fun as before but i put my trust in all of the members and the production team, and i still anticipate every week’s new episode release!! My favourite show since i first start watching it in 2011!!!

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 507/740
juiceblender
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
juin 8, 2020
507 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musique 10
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10
Cette critique peut contenir des spoilers
I've been watching running man for the past 2 years now and there is nothing that can compare. It's very funny, interesting, and has its own unique style no other reality/game show can ever top or match. Granted there are a few ups & downs with the cast & directors such as them leaving but the majority have been together since the beginning. I would strongly suggest you watch this as the episodes range from 60 to 90 minutes and are packed with entertainment, suspense, & humor. If you're new to the show, they make references to old episodes but that shouldn't throw you off. They have a few "arcs" and challenges that branch off each other so I would suggest watching from the beginning of the "arc. " Also, each person on the show has their own inside jokes and personality traits so I would suggest watching some old episodes to get to know them even more. Hope you enjoy!

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
En cours 277/740
dakuchonekobing
1 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile
janv. 25, 2023
277 épisodes vus sur 740
En cours 0
Globalement 10
Histoire 10
Acting/Cast 5.0
Musique 7.5
Degrés de Re-visionnage 10

If this world takes something from your soul, RM will fill your heart with joy and laughter instead!

I have been watching this program since 2011, I was sad, I was happy, I cried, I laughed with the Running man members. It can be funny to say that they are no different from my family members. They hold a part of my soul, a part of my youth, a part of happiness, an important part that has made me who I am today.

If I didn't know about this show, I might have become a completely different person, I don't know if that person of mine is better than I am now, but I know one thing for sure, that person will be boring. I am so grateful to this show.

Running man is not an ordinary Tv show or Reality show, it's like a tonic that many good psychologists do not have. To drink this miracle drug, you not only watch the show, but you also need to understand the soul of the show and the communication culture of Korean people. Once you have that, and you were a young Hallyu fan in the 2010s, congratulations, Running man has chosen you to be a part of the best thing you'll ever experience on television in life.

SJ-JS-JK-GR-HH-JH-KS-JK-SM-SC-LZ Everyone understands the above code, right? :)

Lire davantage

Cet avis était-il utile?
Running Man (2010) poster

Renseignements

Statistiques

  • Score: 9.2 (marqué par 6,280 utilisateurs)
  • Classé: #14
  • Popularité: #934
  • Téléspectateurs: 17,604

Top Contributeurs

1739 éditions
1177 éditions
539 éditions
419 éditions

Listes populaires

Listes apparentées d'autres utilisateurs
Variety Shows
1246 titles 88 loves
Onde assistir?
6453 titles 81 loves 2
Variety Shows
442 titles 30 loves 1

Récemment vu par